Naruto & Naruto Shippuuden
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Naruto & Naruto Shippuuden RPG Game

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

RAWK all of you!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
RockSauron

RAWK all of you! Empty
PostSubject: RAWK all of you!   RAWK all of you! EmptyThu Mar 14, 2013 7:25 pm

I am just a guy who discovered Naruto last year and is now into it. I want a Naruto RPG a lot, so yeah. here I am.

I notice that your english is, well, you need an editor lol. I'd be happy to write lines (even if it's taken from the show) and check to make sure it's grammatically accurate. I like to think I'm a very good writer. Also, I could help with planning and ideas and stuff. If you ever need help with anything (as long as it's not spriting or mapping), I'd be very willing to help. So yeah.

Anyway, hi. Good luck on your impossible task, and feel free to ask me for whatever help you amy need (and, let's face it, you'd need a LOT if you ever want this to go anyway. Not a slight against you, just a fact about game development, even using RPG Maker).
Back to top Go down
MrDaisy
Admin

RAWK all of you! Empty
PostSubject: Re: RAWK all of you!   RAWK all of you! EmptyFri Mar 15, 2013 2:56 am

RockSauron wrote:
I am just a guy who discovered Naruto last year and is now into it. I want a Naruto RPG a lot, so yeah. here I am.

I notice that your english is, well, you need an editor lol. I'd be happy to write lines (even if it's taken from the show) and check to make sure it's grammatically accurate. I like to think I'm a very good writer. Also, I could help with planning and ideas and stuff. If you ever need help with anything (as long as it's not spriting or mapping), I'd be very willing to help. So yeah.